Help! I need a broker for US traders that work well with the Elon bot

hustle

Customer
Oct 21, 2021
Hello. Does any one know of brokers for US traders that work well with the Elon bot? Due to regulations, I haven't had much luck. I am open to 'reputable' unregulated offshore brokers too. Thanks in advance!

lucrativeideas

Customer
Nov 18, 2021
Good unregulated broker that I have been using for over 4 years is LQDFX. I am currently running demo with them and am about to go live. The demo is performing excellent. I won't share my link here, but if you are interested let me know.

Reactions: hustle

hustle

Customer
Oct 21, 2021
Good unregulated broker that I have been using for over 4 years is LQDFX. I am currently running demo with them and am about to go live. The demo is performing excellent. I won't share my link here, but if you are interested let me know.
I demo'd with EagleFX using the aggressive scalping settings for the Elon bot - the system did very well. However, after going live, it was constantly losing money. Would you mind sharing your experience with LQDFX after going live?

Anonymous

Customer
Jun 14, 2021
Australia
I demo'd with EagleFX using the aggressive scalping settings for the Elon bot - the system did very well. However, after going live, it was constantly losing money. Would you mind sharing your experience with LQDFX after going live?
Did you try the 'mode_scalping_hedge' ? I am still working with demo's but I notice that the hedge function avoids losses when the market is highly volatile.

Ahmad

Customer
Feb 12, 2020
which ea you bought to keep losing money
Hello!