[M1] Vehicle "Victory" (scalping M1)

Alar

May 9, 2011
Currency pairs: any (in the description - EURUSD)

Working timeframe: M1

Trading time: mostly
european and American sessions

Description:

After searching, failures and reflections, as well as on the eve of Victory Day, I want to bring to your attention my scalping strategy with the same name "Victory" (I hope to win with it a series of searches and failures on the way to learning the secrets of Forex trading). I also dedicate this strategy to another date-exactly a year ago I started trading forex!
The idea is not new, - scalping with a small TR and an increased lot (the presence of SL is mandatory). To implement this task, you need to choose the right entry point to the transaction. Until today, it has not been possible to successfully implement these goals.
Today (after working the night shift :) ) I suddenly quite quickly and easily managed to "collect" what I wanted - my vehicle from improvised means.

Half a day of testing on the M1 convinced me of its viability, which I want to share with you!

And so... working TF - M1, auxiliary (for review) - M5. Main operating indicators: TMA and SSRC. The other indicators are auxiliary.
As an automatic limit on SL and TR orders, I used the VE_AIMS Expert Advisor, in which I set SL 150 pips and TR 50 pips (5-sign).
On the auxiliary chart (M5), I use the Expert Advisor to work with orders. MM is set in the settings as desired. The mazhdik in the Expert Advisor is set to "0" - for working with any orders. Lot per transaction-according to your MM (set up the attached MM indicator).
Using the HP_DIFF indicator, you can determine the beginning of a reversal, to make a decision about entering/exiting a trade (the indicator is very sensitive).
Added an indicator to determine the width of the TMA channel - if the TMA width is less than 10 points, you should not enter the trade.